93.5 The Mix KCVM-FM || Waterloo & Cedar Falls, IA || Office: (319) 277-1918 || Requests/Contests: (319) 266-MIXX || Fax: (319) 277-5202

 

Magical Mix Kids


Family Minute

Weekdays at
9:15am and 4:15pm


Wet Nose Wednesday
Wet Nose Wednesday


   Find Us On Facebook


 

 

 

 

 

 

Crystal Award Winner


Best of the Best

Whiskey Road Tavern & Grill

    News Headlines


Click Here for
Breaking News

    Local Weather

Latest Cedar Falls, Iowa, weather
Des Moines

La Crosse
Quad Cities

    Road Conditions

Iowa

John Tesh

Sports News
Ex-Panther Rummels Signs with Jacksonville Wed, 13 May 2015 10:26:17 CDT
Warren Inks New Contract Extension Wed, 22 Apr 2015 16:47:26 CDT
UNI Softball Hosts Drake Wednesday Mon, 20 Apr 2015 23:42:02 CDT
ISU Softball Beats Iowa_ Nabs Cy-Hawk Series Thu, 16 Apr 2015 17:32:02 CDT
Panthers - Purple Aces Softball Preview Wed, 15 Apr 2015 22:39:35 CDT
Panther Softball vs. Bradley Preview Thu, 09 Apr 2015 15:18:38 CDT
Jans Dismissed as Bowling Green Hoops Coach Fri, 03 Apr 2015 15:48:57 CDT
Jacobson Gets Contract Extension to 2025 Wed, 01 Apr 2015 18:31:49 CDT
Hawk Goalie Morris Commits to Notre Dame Tue, 31 Mar 2015 17:48:47 CDT
Three UI Wrestlers Arrested and Suspended Mon, 23 Mar 2015 17:35:19 CDT
Gadson Nabs NCAA Title at 197 Sun, 22 Mar 2015 12:50:34 CDT
UNI Women Fall to Missouri 69-61 Fri, 20 Mar 2015 19:19:19 CDT
UNI Wins Over Wyoming_ 71-54 Fri, 20 Mar 2015 19:14:38 CDT
Weekly Named MVC First-Team All-Conference Thu, 12 Mar 2015 19:22:56 CDT
UNI Panther WBB Prepares for MVC Tournament Wed, 11 Mar 2015 19:21:42 CDT
Pollard Has Successful Heart Bypass Surgery Wed, 11 Mar 2015 12:00:33 CDT
Four Panthers Make MVC WBB Scholar-Athlete Teams Tue, 10 Mar 2015 18:43:30 CDT