93.5 The Mix KCVM-FM || Waterloo & Cedar Falls, IA || Office: (319) 277-1918 || Requests/Contests: (319) 266-MIXX || Fax: (319) 277-5202

 

Magical Mix Kids

 

wet nose

Listen every other Wednesday

 

 

 

 

 

 


Crystal Award Winner

    News Headlines


Click Here for
Breaking News

    Local Weather

Latest Cedar Falls, Iowa, weather
Des Moines

La Crosse
Quad Cities

    Road Conditions

Iowa

John Tesh

Sports News
Local HS FB First Round Pairings Set Sat, 25 Oct 2014 09:02:56 CDT
Area HS FB Scores - Final Reg Season Games Sat, 25 Oct 2014 08:51:11 CDT
Dunkerton Calls Off Last FB Game Tue, 21 Oct 2014 08:34:25 CDT
Reiter_ Ettelson to go into IHSAA Wrestling HOF Fri, 03 Oct 2014 15:35:46 CDT
Panther VBers' Swept in Home Opener Wed, 10 Sep 2014 13:54:02 CDT
Cyclones Open Against Defending FCS Champs Tue, 26 Aug 2014 08:49:51 CDT
Farley: Stopping Iowa's Run is Top Priority Tue, 26 Aug 2014 05:30:55 CDT
Panthers "Won't Be Intimidated" at Iowa Mon, 25 Aug 2014 10:51:43 CDT
Young Panthers to Be Tested Early Thu, 21 Aug 2014 08:14:53 CDT
Weisman's Load May Be Lighter in 2014 Wed, 20 Aug 2014 08:01:15 CDT
Richardson Named ISU Starting QB Tue, 19 Aug 2014 08:26:18 CDT
New Linebackers Step In at Iowa Mon, 18 Aug 2014 08:45:27 CDT
LeMaster Back to 100% for UNI Mon, 18 Aug 2014 08:43:53 CDT
Mangino Hoping to Ignite Cyclone Offense Fri, 15 Aug 2014 08:35:13 CDT
UNI's Johnson Focuses on Team Goals Fri, 15 Aug 2014 08:33:28 CDT
WSR's Willis Named IHSBCA Player of the Year Fri, 15 Aug 2014 05:31:57 CDT
Rudock Readies for Second Season as Starter Thu, 14 Aug 2014 08:14:27 CDT
UNI Releases 2014-15 Wrestling Schedule Thu, 14 Aug 2014 06:02:19 CDT