93.5 The Mix KCVM-FM || Waterloo & Cedar Falls, IA || Office: (319) 277-1918 || Requests/Contests: (319) 266-MIXX || Fax: (319) 277-5202

 

Magical Mix Kids


Family Minute

Weekdays at
9:15am and 4:15pm


Wet Nose Wednesday
Wet Nose Wednesday


   Find Us On Facebook


 

 

 

 

 

 


Crystal Award Winner

Best of the Best
Whiskey Road Tavern & Grill

    News Headlines


Click Here for
Breaking News

    Local Weather

Latest Cedar Falls, Iowa, weather
Des Moines

La Crosse
Quad Cities

    Road Conditions

Iowa

John Tesh

Sports News
Verduzco Leaves UNI for Missouri State Thu, 18 Dec 2014 09:51:05 CST
Four Panthers Make AP All-America Team Thu, 18 Dec 2014 09:47:51 CST
Area High School Basketball Scoreboard Wed, 17 Dec 2014 09:39:12 CST
UNI_ ISU Men in AP Top 25 Mon, 08 Dec 2014 14:51:38 CST
UNI Men's Hoops Beat Richmond_ Now 7-0 Mon, 01 Dec 2014 09:28:47 CST
Hawkeyes Beat NIU 70-49 Thu, 27 Nov 2014 16:13:47 CST
Allen Out at Missouri State Mon, 24 Nov 2014 05:17:59 CST
UNI Wrestling Win Streak Ends Mon, 24 Nov 2014 05:07:31 CST
UNI Makes Football Playoffs Mon, 24 Nov 2014 05:05:30 CST
UNI Women Fall to Akron_ 82-73 Tue, 18 Nov 2014 19:08:53 CST
Dike-New Hartford Goes for Number 4 Today Fri, 14 Nov 2014 09:14:39 CST
Tigers End HS FB Season at Cedar Rapids Tue, 04 Nov 2014 15:02:02 CST
Local HS FB First Round Pairings Set Sat, 25 Oct 2014 09:02:56 CDT
Area HS FB Scores - Final Reg Season Games Sat, 25 Oct 2014 08:51:11 CDT
Dunkerton Calls Off Last FB Game Tue, 21 Oct 2014 08:34:25 CDT