Headshot1

Jim Coloff
Owner & General Manager

email:  jim@coloffmedia.com

Mary Williams
Station Manager/General Sales Manager

email:  mary@coloffmedia.com

JanelleRench
Janelle Rench
Office Manager

BobWesterman

Bob Westerman
Program Director/Operation Manager

5:30a – 10a

email:  bob@935themix.com

Kendal Crawford

3p – 7p

email:  kendal@935themix.com

LoriPayne

Lori Payne
Local Sales Manager

email:  lori@coloffmedia.com

Matt Gruemmer
Account Executive

email:  matt@coloffmedia.com

mark
Mark Simpson
Account Executive
Ellen Humphrey
Account Executive

Scott Fenzloff
Senior News Reporter