Monday , February 20 2017
Breaking News
Home / Mix Staff

Mix Staff

 

Headshot1

Jim Coloff
Owner & General Manager

email:  jim@coloffmedia.com

MaryWilliams

Mary Williams
Station Manager

email:  mary@coloffmedia.com

JanelleRench
Janelle Rench
Office Manager

BobWesterman

Bob Westerman
Program Director / 5:30a – 10a

email:  bob@935themix.com

TeriLynn

Teri Lynn
10a – 3p

email:  TL@935themix.com

LoriPayne

Lori Payne
Local Sales Manager

email:  lori@coloffmedia.com

Matt Gruemmer
Account Executive

email:  matt@coloffmedia.com

ScottFenzloff
Scott Fenzloff
Senior News Reporter
mark
Mark Simpson
Account Executive

Ken Hensley
Account Executive

email:  ken@coloffmedia.com